Premier League Set to Restart on 17th June

The Premier League is set to restart on 17th June with Aston Villa v Sheffield United and Manchester City v Arsenal, and is subjected to governments approval.

On 19th -21st June, a full round of fixers will be played, and there are still 92 matches to play.

- Advertisement -

All matches are scheduled to take place behind doors and will be broadcasted live on Sky Sports, BT Sports, BBC Sports, and Amazon Prime.

BBC Sports is set to air four lives matches for the first time since the Premier League’s inception in 1992.

Safety guidelines for the matches are yet to be issued by government.

Kick-off times will be as follows (all times BST):

  • Friday: 20:00
  • Saturday: 12:30, 15:00, 17:30 and 20:00
  • Sunday: 12:00, 14:00, 16:30 and 19:00
  • Monday: 20:00
  • Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday: 18:00 and 20:00     
- Advertisement -